top of page
  • Modellenland

Interview: Photographer Daniele Atzori (Germany)

Tell us something about yourself

My name is Daniele, i live in Aachen, Germany, and work as a mechanical enginieer, but my passion is people photography.

How and when did you get into photography?

It all started when my handsome girlfriend bought me my first camera as a present. I didn't really know how to use it and took some weak shots on vacation. After photograph the first people, 2 years ago, i think, it became an addiction.

What does photography mean to you?

What i love the most in photography is to meet completely stranger people and being part of their lifes for some hours, listen to their stories, having fun together and create something incredible.

Please briefly describe your photography style for readers

Passionate, intimate, sexy, real.

Where do you get inspiration from?

From the different types of people :)

Think you in advance what you want in the picture?

Yes, most of the time, but when i got my shot i start to do freestyle and let the situation inspire me.

Studio, on Location or both?

On location!!!

Would you consider yourself a hobbyist or a paid professional?

I'm a hobbyist. I do it because of the passion. When you get paid, the magic between model and photographer will never be the same as on a free shooting.

What has been your most memorable session and why?

Definetely my Homeshooting with adorable Lea Jones, a model from switzerland, she's doing that modelling thing with the same passion i do that photographer thing! Until today, i've never had a session with more usable results.

What has been the biggest inspiration in your work?

Hmm, i really can't tell you. New Faces always inspire me. And my friend Maurice Jöris from cologne :D!

Nikon or Canon Favorite Lens?

Canon, Sigma 35mm and Canon 85mm.

What is one piece of advice you would like to offer a new photographer looking to start their own business?

Never ask me in business questions, that's not my world.

What do you think of our new magazine?

It's nice! A really cool way to connect the scene and help artists to share their work!

Model: Nadine Kennse

Model: Tamika Smith

Model: Nadine Kennse

Model: Nadine Kennse

Model: Lea Jones

Model: Tamika Smith

Model: Lea Jones

Model: Stephanie Marie

Model: Lea Jones

Model: Stephanie Marie

Model: Stephanie Marie

Model: Tamika Smith

624 weergaven0 opmerkingen
Recent Posts
Naamloos-1.jpg
bottom of page