top of page
  • Modellenland

Interview: Model Sara Bruno (Italy)

Can you tell us a little about you?

I'm Sara, i'm 21 and I was born in Rome where i'm living.

I have a restaurant with my family "Discogiropizza" in Ostia Lido, a lovely place near the sea.

I also work as a dancer during the week-end in a disco club in the heart of Rome.

I love spend my time with my family and my friends, have a dinner with them or just have a coffee for a little chatty.

I really love going to the gym, have an healthy life and last, but not least I love work as a model.

If you could change anything about yourself, what would it be?

I'd like be less impulsive and be more thoughtful and also more tall :)

How did you start modeling?

My career starts like a game when I was very young, 15 years. My friend, a photographer asked me if I would like do a shooting and I said yes. And since then I received a lot of collaboration requests, including an important beauty contest called "Fotomodella dell'anno".

What do you think of the work as a model?

I totally love that job because even if sometimes it make you tired, It's every time funny, cool and very good for your self-esteeme.

What is your beauty regimen?

I take care of my body with an healthy diet and physical activity. I'm also so lucky because I'm skinny.

What are your personal qualities which distinguish you from others?

I'd say smart.

What are your plans for the future?

I'm young, I don't want think about the future, I like live the moment every day.

What are some of your favorite experiences so far?

My favourite experience is when I was in Salsomaggiore for a fashion show where I met some of my good friends. It was a very beautiful experience with a beautiful dresses and very professionals people.

Do you have any advice for those who want to start modeling?

Be professional and be confident. That is very important for take the opportunity.

What do you think of the magazine?

I like Modellen land magazine because is very cool and talks about different topics.

Danilo Marcucci

Lorenzo Piermattei

Lorenzo Piermattei

Danilo Marcucci

Luca Caminiti

Lorenzo Piermattei

Lorenzo Piermattei

Lorenzo Piermattei

Lorenzo Piermattei

Luca Caminiti

Danilo Marcucci

168 weergaven0 opmerkingen
Recent Posts
Naamloos-1.jpg
bottom of page