top of page
  • Modellenland

Interview: Model Alessia Moro (Italy)

Can you tell us a little about you?

I am a petit model Italian but who works in the field of Italian fashion and adv.

If you could change anything about yourself, what would it be?

If I could change something, it's ... having longer legs! For the rest I would not change anything because I like it like that

How did you start modeling?

I started participating in a beauty contest for the game and from there I started making photos

What do you think of the work as a model?

The model work is very nice because it brings new people to know and travel, however, has a very short term

What is your beauty regimen?

My beauty regimen is my elegance

What are your personal qualities which distinguish you from others?

What distinguishes me from others is my timeless classic beauty and timelessness

What are your plans for the future?

I would like to create my own business

What are some of your favorite experiences so far?

To make an improvised shot with a friend photographer while I was on vacation ... came out of beautiful portraits

Do you have any advice for those who want to start modeling?

To new models I advise to persevere and have so much patience ... always bid

What do you think of the magazine?

I think it's an interesting newspaper because it compares different international models with different experiences

Alberto buzzanca

Elisa Paci

Maurizio Montani

Leonardo basana

Leonardo basana

Leonardo basana

Alberto buzzanca

Samuele Manzoni

luca Pozzaglio

Alberto buzzanca

180 weergaven0 opmerkingen
Recent Posts
Naamloos-1.jpg
bottom of page